Roll Call

Roll Call

TUESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Tuesday January 4, 2022

Heaven Bambi Rebekah Adriana Violet Queen Justice Summer The best is here as always!! More to come!!

MONDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Monday January 3, 2022

Luna Barbie Summer More to come !!!!!!!!

SUNDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Sunday January 2, 2022

Rosalia Miyabi Nova Ivy Luna Ava Barbie Mary More to come !!!!!

SATURDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Saturday January 1, 2022

Mia Rosalia Justice Mary Naya Barbie Emma Violet Adriana Queen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE TO COME !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🔹IG SYNN365 🔹SNAP SYNN365 🔹TWITTER SYNN365🔹

FRIDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Friday December 31, 2021

Mia Naomi Naya Daisy Emma Rebekah Juicy Summer ................ HAPPY NEW YEAR .................. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE TO COME !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🔹IG SYNN365 🔹SNAP SYNN365 🔹TWITTER SYNN365🔹

THURSDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Thursday December 30, 2021

Justice Mia Jhene Rebekah Sophie Summer Queen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE TO COME !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🔹IG SYNN365 🔹SNAP SYNN365 🔹TWITTER SYNN365🔹

WEDNESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Mia Rebekah Naya Summer Maddi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE TO COME !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🔹IG SYNN365 🔹SNAP SYNN365 🔹TWITTER SYNN365🔹

TUESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Heaven Barbie Adriana Violet Naya Mia Queen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE TO COME !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🔹IG SYNN365 🔹SNAP SYNN365 🔹TWITTER SYNN365🔹

MONDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Monday December 27, 2021

Heaven Venus Luna Queen Summer More to come!!!!

SUNDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Sunday December 26, 2021

Heaven Winter Luna Midnight Justice More to come!!!!

SATURDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Saturday December 25, 2021

Heaven Justice Naya Mia Adriana Violet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More to come !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🔹IG synn365 🔹Snap synn365 🔹Twitter synn365🔹

FRIDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Friday December 24, 2021

Heaven Winter Adriana Violet Justice Marley Naya Mia !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More to come !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🔹IG synn365 🔹Snap synn365 🔹Twitter synn365🔹