Roll Call

Roll Call

naughty mondays

Monday April 10, 2017

1. sofia 2. mika dj wes in the mix

Sexy Sundays

Sunday April 9, 2017

Sophia Cola Nadia

SYNNFUL SATURDAY

Saturday April 8, 2017

1 BONITA 2. COLA 3. OLIVIA AND MORE TO COME!!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40

hip-hop / R&B fridays

Friday April 7, 2017

1. sofia 2. bonita 3. mika 4. olivia 5. carmen 6. nina 7. daniella 8. chantel dj wes in the mix

THURSDAY STRIPPED!!!!

Thursday April 6, 2017

1. CARMEN 2. BONITA 3. SOPHIA 4. KAMMI 5. LONDON 6. MONET 7. COLA 8. OLIVIA 9. CHANTEL 10. TAZZ 11. NINA 12. ANGELINA 13. NADIA AND MORE TO COME!!!

$80 VIPS / $20 NUDES ALL NIGHT!!!!

WILD WEDNESDAY

Wednesday April 5, 2017

1. BONITA 2. MIKA 3. TAZZ 4. XO 5. COLA 6. MONICA 7. OLIVIA AND MORE TO COME!!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40

too lit Tuesdays

Tuesday April 4, 2017

1. bonita 2. carmen 3. kendra 4. tazz 5. xo 6. nina 7. blue dj wes in the mix

naughty mondays

Monday April 3, 2017

1. ariana 2. sofia 3. mika 4. asia dj wes in the mix

Sexy sundays

Sunday April 2, 2017

Sophia Angelina Asia

SEXXXY SATURDAY

Saturday April 1, 2017

1. BONITA 2. CARMEN 3. NINA 4. NOLA 5. ARIANNA 6. ANGELINA 7. OLIVIA 8. XO AND MORE TO COME!!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40

hip-hop / r&b fridays

Friday March 31, 2017

1. carmen 2. sofia 3. cola 4. olivia 5. coco 6. tazz 7. angelina 8. nola 9. nadia 10. xo 11. nalla dj wes in the mix

THURSDAY STRIPPED!!!

Thursday March 30, 2017

1. BONITA 2. SOFIA 3. CARMEN 4. DIAMOND 5. NOLA 6. ANGELINA 7. NIKKI 8. TAZZ 9. OLIVIA AND MORE TO COME!!!

$80 VIPS / $20 NUDES ALL NIGHT!!!!