Roll Call

Roll Call

Monday Night Roll Call

Monday January 8, 2018

1. Candice 2. Cookie 3. Roxy 4. Megan 5. Tanya 6. Sativa 7. Mary 8. Nova 9. Amy 10. Scarlette 11. Tia

Sunday Night Roll Call

Sunday January 7, 2018

1. Lea 2. Cookie 3. Mary 4. Yla 5. Janae 6. Canella 7. Emma 8. Scarlette 9. Tia 10. Kiana 11. Gia

Saturday Night RollCall

Saturday January 6, 2018

1 LILY 2 SASHA 3 LEA 4 MARY 5 MILANI 6 LUSCIOUS 7 AMY 8 ONYX 9 YLA 10 SCARLETT 11 BONNIE 12 SMIY And More To Come!!!

Friday Night Roll Call

Friday January 5, 2018

1. Lily 2. Scarlette 3. Rocksette 4. Mary 5. Janae 6. Amy 7. Shayna 8. Luscious 9. Shayna 10. Milani 11. Yla 12. Kimberly 13. Storm

Thursday Night Roll Call

Thursday January 4, 2018

1. Scarlette 2. Lily 3. Sativa 4. Kitty 5.Roxy 6. Velvet 7. Gia 8. Mary 9. Janae 10. Malani 11. Yla 12. Jayda 13. Sinthia 14. Tiffany 15. Bonita 16. Diamond

WEDNESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Wednesday January 3, 2018

JENNY SCARLETT ROXY LEA MARY SHAYNA NESSA YLA MILANI BRITNEY BONITA SATIVA MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

TUESDAY NIGHT

Tuesday January 2, 2018

REYNA INDIA MARY SCARLET NESSA MANY MORE ON THE WAY! UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! ROLL CALL

Monday January 1, 2018

1. BONITA 2. BRITNEY 3. EMMA 4. MARY 5. MILANI 6. LEA 7. ANGELINA 8. SCARLETT MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

Sunday Roll Call

Sunday December 31, 2017

1.Cookie 2.Mary 3.Malani 4.Emma

SATURDAY NIGHT Roll Call

Saturday December 30, 2017

1 JENNY 2 SCARLETT 3 FAYE 4 MILANI 5 COOKIE 6 KITTY 7 ANGELYSE 8 BONITA 9 BRITTANY 10 LILY 11 MARY And many more on the way!!!

Friday Night Roll Call

Friday December 29, 2017

1.Jenny 2.Lily 3.Shayna 4.Velvet 5.Mary 6.Cali 7.Cassandra 8.Janae 9.Kitty 10.Diamond 11.Bonita 12.Lea 13.Candice 14.Bonnie 15.Milani 16.Yla 17.Canella 18.Scarlette

Thursday Night Roll Call

Thursday December 28, 2017

1.Jenny 2.Lily 3.Lea 4.Kitty 5.Mary 6.Yla 7.Virgo 8.Scarlette 9.Brittney 10.Amy 11.Onyx 12.Emma